You may cancel your subscription at any time by signing into your ProClock Manager account. Navigate to Billing –> Billing Setup and click on the Subscription tab. By canceling your subscription, your data will remain available in the event you wish to re-activate your account later.
Additionally, you may fill out the form below to request an account deletion. This will permanently delete your information from our database and cannot be undone. A representative will reach out to the owner of the account to confirm your request.